National Federations

National Federation/AssociationPresidentEmail Telephone
Belize Athletic AssociationMr. Deon Sutherlandsportsbossbze@gmail.com607-1102
Belize Basketball Federation Mr. Paul Thompsonpthompson@bbfbelize.org610-1707
Belize Body Building & Fitness FederationMrs. Mirna Paul-Greenidgebbff.belize@gmail.com663-3187
Belize Boxing Federation Mr. Moses Sulphbelizeboxingfederation@hotmail.com667-4151
Belize Canoe AssociationMrs. Pamela Bradleypresident@bcanoe.bz OR pascott_bze@yahoo.com 610-1623
Cycling Federation of BelizeMr. Orson Butlerbelizecycling@gmail.com610-4712
Belize National Fencing AssociationMr. Owen Meighansonnymeighan@gmail.com OR bznationalfencing@gmail.com610-3707
Football Federation of BelizeMr. Sergio Chucbzefederation@gmail.com822-3410/3717
Judo Belize FederationMr. Franz Menziesjudobelize@gmail.com601-1516
Belize Karate FederationMr. Herman Pastor Jr.belizekarate_federation@yahoo.com678-1158
Belize Sailing AssociationMrs. Sharon Hardwickbelizesailingassociation@gmail.com624-8529
Belize Softball FederationMr. Jude Lizamabelizesoftball@hotmail.com227-2092/602-8285
Belize Table Tennis AssociationMr. Arturo Vasquezbttabelize@gmail.com610-1903
Belize Tennis AssociationMr. Edward Musabelizetennisassociation@gmail.com223-2238
Belize National Triathlon AssociationMr. Giovanni Alamillabzetriathlon@yahoo.com615-5425
Belize Volleyball AssociationMr. Allan Sharpbelizevb@yahoo.com610-5565
Rugby BelizeMr. Tony Gillingstonygillings@hotmail.com635-7339
Belize Sport Shooters FederationSUSPENDEDSUSPENDEDSUSPENDED