National Federations

National Federation/AssociationPresidentEmail TelephoneFacebook/Website
Belize Athletic AssociationMr. Deon Sutherlandsportsbossbze@gmail.com607-1102 https://www.facebook.com/Belize-Athletics-Association-148687778495156/
Belize Basketball Federation Mr. Paul Thompsonpthompson@bbfbelize.org610-1707 https://www.facebook.com/Belize-Basketball-Federation-325302287549550/
Belize Body Building & Fitness FederationMrs. Mirna Paul-Greenidgebbff.belize@gmail.com663-3187 https://www.facebook.com/belizebodybuildingandfitnessfederation/
Belize Boxing Federation Mr. Moses Sulphbelizeboxingfederation@hotmail.com667-4151
Belize Canoe AssociationMrs. Pamela Bradleypresident@bcanoe.bz OR pascott_bze@yahoo.com 610-1623 https://www.facebook.com/belize.canoeassociation/
Cycling Federation of BelizeMr. Orson Butlerbelizecycling@gmail.com610-4712 https://www.facebook.com/belizecycling/
Belize National Fencing AssociationMr. Owen Meighansonnymeighan@gmail.com OR bznationalfencing@gmail.com610-3707 https://www.facebook.com/bznff/
Football Federation of BelizeMr. Sergio Chucbzefederation@gmail.com822-3410/3717 http://www.footballfederationbelize.com/
https://www.facebook.com/footballbelize/
Judo Belize FederationMr. Franz Menziesjudobelize@gmail.com601-1516 https://judobelize.org/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports-League/Judo-Belize-Federation-315974341926103/
Belize Karate FederationMr. Herman Pastor Jr.belizekarate_federation@yahoo.com678-1158 https://www.facebook.com/belizekaratefederation/
Belize Sailing AssociationMrs. Sharon Hardwickbelizesailingassociation@gmail.com624-8529https://www.facebook.com/belizesailingofficial/
Belize Softball FederationMr. Jude Lizamabelizesoftball@hotmail.com227-2092/602-8285 https://www.facebook.com/belizesoftballfederation/
Belize Table Tennis AssociationMr. Arturo Vasquezbttabelize@gmail.com610-1903 https://www.facebook.com/belize.tabletennis.association/ https://www.belizetabletennis.com/
Belize Tennis AssociationMr. Edward Musabelizetennisassociation@gmail.com223-2238 https://www.facebook.com/Belizetennisassociation/
Belize National Triathlon AssociationMr. Giovanni Alamillabzetriathlon@yahoo.com615-5425 https://www.facebook.com/groups/175145361240/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Belize-National-Triathlon-Association-1400401306854761/
Belize Volleyball AssociationMr. Allan Sharpbelizevb@yahoo.com610-5565https://www.facebook.com/Belize-Volleyball-139704866623/
http://www.belizevolleyball.bz/
Rugby BelizeMr. Tony Gillingstonygillings@hotmail.com635-7339 https://www.facebook.com/rugbybze/
Belize Sport Shooters FederationSUSPENDEDSUSPENDEDSUSPENDED